Poem Anthology 1: Fog Part 4

Here’s the final part of my Fog Poem Anthology, titled Too Good for The World to See

Approaching, Drifting, Scared

Afraid what will happen if I go in there

Whatever lurks there

Whatever creeps

Must be bad enough

To be hidden by The Fog

 

Although Maybe I’m wrong

Maybe it’s good

Too good for the world to see

Image

Thanks for reading, and feel free to comment with feedback in the comments below!
~Jacob Montgomery

If you like this, please comment, subscribe, complain, or critique. You can contact me at neuroticglader@gmail.com, like me on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/NeuroticGlader, or follow me on twitter http://www.twitter.com/NeuroticGlader.

Leave a Reply

