Daily Prompt: Places

Response to the Daily Post’s Daily Prompt: http://dailypost.wordpress.com/

Beach, mountain, forest, or somewhere else entirely?

 If I could go to any one of those places, as I believe the prompt is asking, I would choose a forest. I believe that forests are indeed one of the most tranquil, calming, and spectacular environments on Earth. To see all of this life, this entire ecosystem, completely sustained without assistance from humans is remarkable. Believe it or not, most things get along just fine without “assistance” from humans. 
Image
As for the other places listed, I would definitely not want to go to the beach. As I have light skin, that would not be ideal. I would not mind the mountains, it’s just that they usually require extreme physical condition to scale.
Thanks!
Jacob Montgomery
If you like this, please comment, subscribe, complain, or critique. You can contact me at neuroticglader@gmail.com, like on Facebook www.facebook.com/NeuroticGlader, or follow me on twitter www.twitter.com/NeuroticGlader.

 

Leave a Reply

