Rockabye Baby!

Hey all,

One of my friends told me about these albums, titled Lullabye Renditions of (insert favorite artist here). Literally, they have almost everyone, from Rush, The Beatles, Coldplay, and Bob Marley. These songs are very fun to listen to. In fact, a few minutes after hearing the iTunes samples, I bought the entire Led Zeppelin. Trust me, they don’t ruin Stairway to Heaven. These albums are basically 10-12 of the band’s best hits, all rendered in lullabye form, with no vocals. And believe me, when I have kids they will not be listening to “Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star,” they will be listening to Rockabye Baby!’s version of Bohemian Rhapsody. Check them out on iTunes here: https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/rockabye-baby!/id216123617. 

Note: I am in no way affiliated, receiving anything from, or having contact with Rockabye Baby!.

If you like this, please comment, subscribe, complain, or critique. You can contact me at neuroticglader@gmail.com, like on Facebook www.facebook.com/NeuroticGlader, or follow me on twitter www.twitter.com/NeuroticGlader.

Thanks!

Jacob Montgomery

rockabye baby

3 thoughts on “Rockabye Baby!

Leave a Reply

