Introduction

First and foremost, I would like to thank anyone who is reading this post for reading this post. However, as it is my first post, I do not expect many people to be thanked. Anyway, in this post, I plan on outlining exactly what I will be posting on an every week-ish basis. Starting 1/31, I will be doing a review of the Top 10 songs on the iTunes charts. Hopefully in the future, I will be able to include a second opinion in these pieces, as I am very biased either towards or against “pop” music (make sure to tune in to find out!). Then, at least once a week, I am planning on doing a satire article that will try to highlight a certain aspect of our culture that is outrageous, or just to poke fun at some people. Make sure that you don’t take them too seriously. Finally, I will do an album review hopefully twice to three times a month, on the latest products I buy. Warning: They may not be current, as I do not usually pre-order things or buy them right away. Other abstract articles may pop up at any time too, whenever I have the time to write them.

 

That’s all for now,

Jacob Montgomery

 

Please comment with suggestions, corrections, Like Neurotic Glader on Facebook www.facebook.com.neuroticglader , or follow me on twitter @NeuroticGlader  twitter.com/NeuroticGlader

4 thoughts on “Introduction

Leave a Reply

